Thursday, August 4, 2011

Just me A to Z...

Just saw a fun post that I thought I would share and maybe you will learn something new about me! 
This is me from A to Z! 

A. Age: 26 (birthday May 31st, just to prepare those getting me a prizie next year ;) 

B. Bed Size: King, love the size hate the mattress :( 

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom, especially the toilet. You know that men miss all the time, why should I clean that up! 

D. Dogs: My little baby Minnie or as we like to call her Minnie mouse or Minnie poo poo! 
 

E. Essential Start to your day: Sitting outside before it gets hot!

F. Favorite Color: I love PURPLE, and have since I was little

G. Gold or Silver: I am more of a silver girl. I do own and love gold though!

Would love to own!


H. Height: I am 5 feet 7 inches

I. Instruments I play: I used to play the piano and wish I would have kept going. 

J. Job Title: Well I don't work anymore so I go by Mom and wife! but I used to work as a Escrow Assistant at a title company and really miss it. 

K. Kids: I have one beautiful little boy named Jaxon. 

He sticks his finger in his mouth when he isnt sure whats going on! 


L. Live: Saint George, Utah (love hate relationship) 

M. Moms name: Real name Dorothy but goes by Dotti

N. Nicknames: Cie Cie (had this nickname since I was tiny) it is still the most common nickname I have. I have to use it if people can't remember or say my name! I also go by Cwood, Cie, Cer, and my husband calls me bee bee :) 

O. Overnight Hospital Stays: Only overnight stays was to have my son, other than that all visits to the ER were only a few hours. 

P. Pet Peeve: I can't stand it when people get to close to me. Like when standing in line and someone is right against my back, I freak out. I will push into someone on purpose so they get the hint! 

Q. Quote from a movie: "Tickets....I love tickets" from How to loose a guy in ten days. My mom, sisters and I will use that quote quite often when we go to the movies :) 

R. Righty or Lefty: Righty

S. Siblings: I am the oldest of five. I have 3 brothers ages 24, 22, and 16 and one sister who is 20.
My Family

T. Time to wake up: I wake up every morning around 8: 15. 

U. University attended: I did online schooling through the University of Phoenix, got my associates in Medical Administration. 

V. Vegetables you dislike: I hate beets, who likes those? 

W. What makes you run late: Jaxon, there is so much to getting that kid ready. 

X. X-rays: I have had so many from going to the chiropractor to spraining my arm.

Y. Yummy Food: I love Rumbi and could eat there everyday!  Yum so good, so sad we don't have one here in Saint George :( 



Z. Zoo animal favorite: I love watching the monkeys, so entertaining!


Hope you learned a little bit more about me! Now it's your turn to share! :) 


5 comments:

Rolled Up Pretty and Cut Off Thoughts said...

CUTE family picture, that is adorable on the beach and the outfits are perfect! Thanks for the comment today, I know he will be happy to be rid of the crutches huh? :)

Cerrisse said...

Thank you :)

Bre said...

This whole time I never knew your moms name was Dorothy. Ha ha. Oh and by the way I LOVE beets!!! They are so super yummy. Cute family photo by the beach! Thanks for sharing. Maybe I will have to do this as well. What do you think?

Cerrisse said...

Bre- She hates her name and never goes by it lol. I just can't like beets, I always try them and have never been a fan lol. You should totally do it, it's a fun way to get to know everyone a little better. :)

.Amelia.Bedelia. said...

I'm your newest follower! ~Amy